Andrew William Trabue

I found this picture this winter while going through pictures at my mom’s house.  Andrew William Trabue is my great great grandfather and this is the only picture that I have ever seen of him.  Andrew Trabue was born on 22 Feb 1850 in Woodford County, Kentucky.  He  married Lucy Jane Proctor on January 10, 1871 in Jessamine County, Kentucky. I can find him in several censuses, but I cannot find him in the 1910 census.  In 1900 he is in Fort Osage, Missouri, and in 1930 he is in Los Angeles, California.  Maybe he was moving in 1910.  I went through all the pages in Fort Osage, Missouri and he is not there.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

